seaton rangers arlfc logo

The website is currently being updated – content will be added soon

For further info please contact the rugby club on  01900 604136

https://www.facebook.com/groups/234901696586172/

              Seaton Rangers NCL 2022 Scores
Round One  
Saturday, Mar 5  
Seaton Rangers vs. Eastmoor Dragons 42  –  0
Two  
Saturday, Mar 12  
Hensingham vs. Seaton Rangers 14  –  16
Three  
Saturday, Mar 19  
East Leeds vs. Seaton Rangers            56  –  6
Four  
Saturday, Mar 26  
Seaton Rangers vs. Leigh East 38  –  12
Five  
Saturday, Apr 2  
Oldham St Annes vs. Seaton Rangers 26  –  18
Six  
Saturday, Apr 9  
No match  
Seven  
Saturday, Apr 23  
Batley Boys vs. Seaton Rangers            12  –  24
Eight  
Saturday, Apr 30  
Seaton Rangers vs. Waterhead Warriors 18  –  14
Nine  
Saturday, May 7  
Millom vs. Seaton Rangers 30  –  28
Ten  
Saturday, May 14  
Seaton Rangers vs. Shaw Cross 38  –  10
Eleven  
Saturday, May 21  
Seaton Rangers vs. Bentley 32  –  26
Twelve  
Saturday, Jun 4  
Leigh East vs. Seaton Rangers  
Thirteen  
Saturday, Jun 11  
Seaton Rangers vs. Hensingham  
Fourteen  
Saturday, Jun 18  
Eastmoor Dragons vs. Seaton Rangers  

Saturday  Jun 25

Seaton Rangers v Drighlington

Fifteen

re arranged game
Saturday, Jul 2  
Seaton Rangers vs. Millom  
Sixteen  
Saturday, Jul 9  
Waterhead Warriors vs. Seaton Rangers  
Seventeen  
Saturday, Jul 16  
Drighlington vs. Seaton Rangers  
Eighteen  
Saturday, Jul 23  
Seaton Rangers vs. Oldham St Annes  
Nineteen  
Saturday, Aug 6  
Shaw Cross vs. Seaton Rangers  
Twenty  
Saturday, Aug 13  
Bentley vs. Seaton Rangers  
Twenty-One  
Saturday, Aug 20  
Seaton Rangers vs. East Leeds  
Twenty-Two  
Saturday, Sep 3  
Seaton Rangers vs. Batley Boys